EP is consisted of 6 instrumental songs which contain elements from a wide spectrum of blues, rock, fusion, metal and folk music.

Abum’s highlight is the featuring special guests Marcus Siepen (Blind Guardian, Demons and Wizards) on bass and DINO (Nightrage) on drums

The album can be purchased in digital form from the official website.